Contact us- List of Editors


Research Journals
S. No. Journal Editor-in-Chief Executive Editor Editor/Scientific Editor Associate Scientific/Associate/Assistant Editor
1. Indian Journal of Chemistry (IJC) Prof. Goverdhan Mehta, gmsc@uohyd.ernet.in, gmehta43@gmail.com Dr D Ramaiah, d.ramaiah@gmail.com Dr N Majumdar, majumdar@niscpr.res.in,
indjchem@niscpr.res.in
Dr Puspanjali Tripathy, ptripathy@niscpr.res.in,

Dr Sandhiya Lakshmanan, sandhiya@niscpr.res.in
2. Indian Journal of Pure & Applied Physics (IJPAP) Prof. Rohini M. Godbole, rohini@cts.iisc.ernet.in Prof. G. U. Kulkarni, kulkarni@jncasr.ac.in Dr Meher Wan, mw@niscpr.res.in,
ijpap@niscpr.res.in
3. Indian Journal of Biochemistry and Biophysics (IJBB) Prof. Stefan Dimitrov, stefan.dimitrov@ibg.edu.tr Prof. D Narasimha Rao, dnrao@iisc.ac.in Dr N K Prasanna , prasanna@niscpr.res.in,
ijbb@niscpr.res.in
4. Journal of Scientific and Industrial Research (JSIR) Mrs Charu Verma, charu_verma@niscpr.res.in,
jsir@niscpr.res.in
Dr Narendra Kumar Sahoo, nksahoo@niscpr.res.in
5. Journal of Scientific Temper (JST) Ms Sonali Nagar, jst@niscpr.res.in Dr Farhat Azad, farhat@niscpr.res.in
6. Journal of Intellectual Property Rights (JIPR) Dr Kanika Malik, km@niscpr.res.in
7. Indian Journal of Experimental Biology (IJEB) Mr R.S. Jayasomu, somu@niscpr.res.in,
ijeb@niscpr.res.in
Dr Arvind Meena, armeena@niscpr.res.in
8. Indian Journal of Natural Products and Resources (IJNPR) Mrs Pramila Majumdar, pramila@niscpr.res.in
9. Indian Journal of Engineering and Material Sciences (IJEMS) Ms Meetali Bharti, meetali@niscpr.res.in
10. Indian Journal of Geo Marine Sciences (IJMS) Dr Monika Jaggi, monikajaggi@niscpr.res.in,
ijms@niscpr.res.in
Dr Dinesh Velip, dvelip@niscpr.res.in
11. Bharatiya Vaigyanik Evam Audyogik Anusandhan Patrika (BVAAP) Dr Manish Mohan Gore, mmg@niscpr.res.in Mrs Shubhada Kapil, shubhada@niscpr.res.in
12. Indian Journal of Traditional Knowledge (IJTK) Dr Charu Lata, charulata@niscpr.res.in Dr Paramananda Barman, param@niscpr.res.in
13. Applied Innovative Research (AIR) Dr A. K. Srivastava, director@ampri.res.in Dr J. P. Shukla , jpshukla@ampri.res.in,

Dr Kanika Malik km@niscpr.res.in
14. Indian Journal of Chemical Technology (IJCT) Mrs Manju D Choudhary, manju@niscpr.res.in,
ijct@niscpr.res.in
15. Indian Journal of Fibre & Textile Research (IJFTR) Mrs Neelu Srivastav, neelu@niscpr.res.in,
ijftr@niscpr.res.in
16. Annals of Library and Information Studies (ALIS) Dr G Mahesh , gmahesh@niscpr.res.in Mrs Swarnlata Upadhyay , swarnlata@niscpr.res.in
Abstracting Journals
S. No. Journal Editor Email Contact No.
1. Indian Science Abstracts (ISA) Dr. Charu Lata charulata@niscpr.res.in, isa@niscpr.res.in

+91-11-26560141, 26560143, 26560165, 26560189 Lines

2. Medicinal and Aromatic Plants Abstracts (MAPA) Closed w.e.f. Jan 2022 Dr. Monika Jaggi

monikajaggi@niscpr.res.in, mapa@niscpr.res.in

Popular Science Magazines
S. No. Journal Editor Email Contact No.
1. Science Reporter (SR) Mr. Hasan Jawaid Khan hjk@niscpr.res.in, sr@niscpr.res.in +91-11-25848702
+91-11-25846301, 25846304-7 Lines [ext-361]
2. Vigyan Pragati (VP) Dr. Balak Ram balak@niscpr.res.in, vp@niscpr.res.in +91-11-2584l769
+91-11-25846301, 25846304-7 Lines [ext-370]
3. Science Ki Duniya (SKD) Mr. Hasan Jawaid Khan
hjk@niscpr.res.in, skd@niscpr.res.in +91-11-25848702
+91-11-25846301, 25846304-7 Lines [ext-361]
4. Science Diplomacy (SD) Dr. Monika Jaggi monikajaggi@niscpr.res.in scidip@niscpr.res.in
 

Close